We set business in motion

Strong businesses need strong partners

Our legal practice

We specialise in business and commercial law and ensure clarity when legal complications arise – at every stage of your business venture. Our law firm, with its head office based in Innsbruck, is one of the largest internationally networked commercial law firms in Western Austria.

Our team

We provide dedicated advice and truly value trustful partnerships. Our team of high-quality specialised lawyers will provide you with competent advice on all aspects of commercial law. We will give you comprehensive and personalised support.

Specialist areas

You have many tasks to deal with. We offer a one-stop solution for all aspects of commercial law: from corporate acquisitions, to company law, right up to international contract law, arbitration proceedings and public procedural law.

Contact

Local roots, internationally networked

News

What’s new at our legal practice and in the world of commercial law

0 locations
0 lawyers
0 publications
0% professional

Wir bewegen Wirtschaft

Starke Unternehmen brauchen starke Partner

Unsere Kanzlei

Wir sind spezialisiert auf Unternehmens- und Wirtschaftsrecht und sorgen für Klarheit, wenn es rechtlich kompliziert wird – in jeder Phase Ihrer Unternehmungen. Unsere Anwaltskanzlei mit Stammsitz in Innsbruck gehört zu den großen international vernetzten Wirtschaftskanzleien in Westösterreich.

Unser Team

Wir beraten engagiert und legen Wert auf eine vertrauensvolle Partnerschaft. Unser Team aus hochkarätigen Fachanwälten steht Ihnen in allen Fragen des Wirtschaftsrechts kompetent zur Seite. Wir unterstützen Sie umfassend und persönlich.

Fachgebiete

Sie haben vielfältige Aufgaben zu bewältigen. Wir bieten das gesamte Spektrum des Unternehmens- und Wirtschaftsrechts aus einer Hand an: Von Unternehmenskäufen über Gesellschaftsrecht bis hin zu internationalem Vertragsrecht, Schiedsgerichtsverfahren und öffentliches Verfahrensrecht.

Kontakt

Lokal verwurzelt, international vernetzt

Neuigkeiten

Neues aus unserer Kanzlei und der Welt des Wirtschaftsrechts

0 Standorte
0 Juristen
0 Publikationen
0% Professionalität